Board (2022-2023)

 

Co- Presidents:
Lindsay Fox 917-302-3575 lindsaypowersfox@gmail.com
Whitney Baran 516-319-8748 whitbaran@gmail.com
Co-Vice Presidents:
Melissa Keaveney 516-815-7954 keaveney.melissa@gmail.com
Hema Kaur 516-661-0938 hkaur7@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer:

Leanne Heeg 917-691-3267 leanne.heeg@gmail.com
Meredith Wachter 917-232-2050 mtwachter@gmail.com
Co-Recording Secretaries:
Claudia Kulhanek-Pereira  (646) 772-0404  cjkulhanek@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary:
Kristin VanderMass 201-532-5221 kcjones29@gmail.com


Board of Directors
2022-2023

 

Lindsay Bathie (616) 706-8223 lindsay.gustafson@gmail.com 
Carly Spad-Drimmer (203) 219-4057 carlysdrimmer@gmail.com
Heather London (917) 548-6897 hcombslondon@gmail.com
Marisa Minutoli (516) 413-7850 marisaminutoli@gmail.com
Corinna Creedon 917-837-6986 corinna_creedon@hotmail.com
Lauren Spurchise (516) 642-6834 lspurchise12@gmail.com
Kristin Geiger 203-887-3889 Kristin.enslein@gmail.com

The above information is to be used solely by and for LVEPC members only.

It is not to be given to others or used for any other purpose other than communications pertaining to the LVEPC.